Are all fruits acidic?

No. Fruits, fruit juice and nuts that produce a negative acid load include: Apples and apple juice, Apricots, Bananas, Black currants, Raisins, and Grape juice. Watermelon, cantaloupe and honeydew are all low-acid fruits.