What do you do when you're exhausted?

Combat fatigue and get your energy back by eating regular meals and healthy snacks every 3-4 hours, walk regularly, lose excess weight, get enough sleep to stay alert through the day, reduce stress, cut out caffeine gradually, drink less alcohol and drink more water.

---

When you are feeling exhausted, you can relax, rest, step away to take some time for yourself, and remind yourself that you're doing the best you can.