What is the rainiest city in the u. s. a.?

Mobile, Alabama is the rainiest city in the US and receives an average annual rainfall of 69 inches. Additionally, Mobile experiences an average of 59 rainy days each year. Rainfall in Mobile occurs throughout the year and is often accompanied by thunderstorm activity.