What is the average temperature in florida?

Average daily temperatures range from a low of 57°F in January to a high of 88°F in August. And summers are the coolest you can find in the Sunshine State. The average temperature of Florida's Historic Coast is 70°F, which is lower than the Florida average temperature of 72°F.

---

Varies from 57 degree F in January to 88 degree F in August.