Who is sherry pie?

Sherry Pie is an entertainer, whose real name is Joey Gugliemelli. He was a contestant on, but was subsequently disqualified from RuPaul's "Drag Race."

---

Sherry Pie is a contestant on RuPaul's Drag Race, Season 12 who was disqualified from winning the competition amid allegations of sexual misconduct. Sherry Pie has since issued an apology. Sherry Pie's real name is Joey Gugliemelli.