Who are the dogs on paw patrol?

Marshall a dalmatian who is a firefighter. Rubble an English bulldog who is a construction dog. Chase a German Shepherd who is a police. Rocky is a grey-and-white mongrel who is a recycling dog. Zuma is a chocolate Labrador retriever who is a aquatic rescue pup. Skye is a cockapoo who is an aviator.