What ship did columbus sail on?

Columbus sailed with three ships for his famous 1492 voyage. They were called the Santa Clara (nicknamed Nina), the Pinta, and the Santa Gallega (nicknamed Santa Maria). Columbus himself was aboard the Santa Maria.