Who is internet hulk?

Dennis “INTERNETHULK” Hawelka, was a German video game player who competed in various games, including Starcraft 2, League of Legends, and Overwatch. He was a player and captain for Team EnVyUs, and later moved on to a coaching position for Laser Kittenz, Rogue, and Team Liquid.