What does ultra luminary mean?

The song title is a made-up word from Latin terms. The prefix "ultra-" means on the other side or beyond the range or limits of. A luminary is a natural light-giving body, especially the sun or moon or a person who inspires or influences others, especially one prominent in a particular sphere.