Can deer eat bread?

Small amounts of white bread cannot do any harm, but if a single deer were to eat anything more than a few slices of bread there is always the potential for life-threatening lacticacidosis. It is certainly not wise to put out large amounts because you cannot control how much each deer might eat.

---

Yes, but it's not very good for them as it's difficult for them to digest and the potential for life-threatening lacticacidosis.