What teams did peyton manning win the super bowl with?

Peyton Manning won Super Bowl 41 with the Indianapolis Colts and Super Bowl 50 with the Denver Broncos becoming the only quarterback to win a Super Bowl with 2 different teams.

---

Indianapolis Colts and the Denver Broncos