How often should you wash your bed sheets?

On average, most experts recommend weekly washings. You might be able to get away with washing your linens once every two weeks if you're pressed for time, or you don't sleep in your bed every night.

---

You should wash your bed sheets at least once a week, but more often if you are sick, get very sweaty at night, or they become soiled.