How tall is the castle in magic kingdom?

Cinderella's Castle was completed in July 1971, after 18 months of construction. The castle is 183 feet (56 m) tall, as measured from water-level. Most sources quote the height as six feet taller when measuring from the concrete bottom of the moat, which itself is 6 feet (1.8 m) deep at the bridge.