Who is alan cats?

Alan Katz has been a print and television comedy writer for more than twenty years. He's had multiple Emmy nominations and has written for Nickelodeon, ABC, and many others. Alan is the author of several adult humor books and has written humorous essays for The New York Times and other publications.