What are all the force powers?

SuperHero force powers (will control) are: Astral Trapping, Hypnosis, Mind & Vocal Mind Control, Mindscape Transportation, Possession, Psionic Inundation, Physic Constructs, Siren Song, Social Cloaking, Vertigo & Unconsciousness Inducement, Manipulation (Dream, Emotion, Memory, Mental & Yin/Yang)