How many bunnies are in the world?

A zillion.

---

There are an estimated 14 million pet rabbits in the world, many of whom live in the classic outdoor wood and chicken-wire hutch, some living in indoor cages, and some clever bunnies learning to use a litter pan and getting the run of the house.