Who is the parrot?

Parrots are members of the order Psittaciformes which includes more than 350 bird species. To be classified as a parrot, the bird must have a curved beak, and its feet must be zygodactyl, which means there are 4 toes on each foot with 2 toes that point forward and 2 that point backward.