Who is tig navarro?

Tug Navarro is an American stand-up comedian, writer, radio contributor, and actress that is known for her deadpan style. She wrote, directed, produced, & starred in HBO’s stand-up special, Tig Navarro: Boyish Girl Interrupted. TV and film credits include Army of the Dead and Star Trek: Discovery.