What's the cast of up?

The main cast of UP includes Edward Asner as Carl Fredricksen, Christopher Plummer as Charles Muntz, Jordan Nagai as Russell, Bob Peterson as Dug Alpha, Delroy Lindo as Beta, Jerome Ranft as Gamma, John Ratzenberger as Construction Foreman Tom, and David Kaye as Newsreel Announcer.