What is spaghetti evolve into?

What is spaghetti evolve into? Is Sprigatito a real Pokemon? Along with Fuecoco and Quaxly, Sprigatito is one of three starter Pokémon of Paldea available at the beginning of Pokémon Scarlet and Violet. They were also the first Generation IX Pokémon revealed to the public on February 27, 2022