What's root beer pie?

Beat 8 oz heavy cream in 1 bowl until stiff peaks form. In 2nd bowl mix 12 oz root beer, 1/4 cup milk, & 1 package vanilla pudding mix until thick. Fold cream into pudding mix & pour into graham cracker crust. Freeze for 4 hours or refrigerate overnight. And that's root beer pie!