What is the rarest goosebumps book?

There are four rare Goosebumps books; Legend of the Lost Legend; Werewolf Skin; I Live in Your Basement! and Monster Blood IV. These books only exist as first editions and are known to Goosebumps fans as 'The Unreprinted'.