Where do you find calcium?

In your body, you can find calcium in your bones and teeth. In nature, calcium can be found in rocks. It is also found in many foods including seeds, cheese, yogurt, and some leafy greens. If you need more calcium, you can take calcium carbonate supplements. It is suggested to take them with food.