What is the mandela catalog?

The "Mandela Catalogue" is an analog horror series created by Alex Kister in 2021 & is a series of short videos. The story is set in the alternate universe of Mandela County, where the residents are being plagued by a group of hostile, seemingly supernatural organisms known as "Alternates."