What's a flo rider?

Flow Rider is a structure equipped with submersible propeller pumps that inject a three-inch sheet of water over a smooth, composite membrane riding surface. As a result, it produces a stationary wave - or sheet wave - that allows riders to surf its continuously flowing face.