Who is pyro from xenoblade chronicles?

Pyra (Japanese: Homura; English dub: /ˈpaɪ(ə)rə/) is a main character in Xenoblade Chronicles 2. She is the Aegis , a Legendary Blade who can grant tremendous fire-elemental power to her Driver , Rex .