What do you learn in taekwondo?

Taekwondo training consist of hardening the body through practice of various attack and defense forms. This system of unarmed combat involves the skillful application of punching, jumping, kicking, dodging, blocking, and sparring actions; directed toward the goal of neutralizing an aggressor.