What is high pixel skyblock?

The Hypixel Network is a Minecraft mini-game server, and SkyBlock is a popular Minecraft map where the player spawns on a floating island. Hypixel Skyblock, is the Hypixel Network's spin on classic SkyBlock, involving fantasy themes such as enchantments and fairy souls