What are the words to the song twelve days of christmas?

The song is a memory song telling what "my true love gave to me." It's 12 drummers drumming, 11 pipers piping, 10 lords a-leaping, 9 ladies dancing, 8 maids a-milking, 7 swans a-swimming, 6 geese a-laying, 5 golden rings, 4 calling birds, 3 turtle doves, 2 French hens and a partridge in a pear tree.