Is there a statue of liberty next to the eiffel tower?

There is 1 of 8 replicas in Paris of the Statue of Liberty, on the southern tip of Swan Island, with its back to the Eiffel Tower, between the 15th & 16th arrondissements. The largest one, a gift from the Americans, is just off the Grenelle Bridge on the little man-made island called Île aux Cygnes.

---

The iconic Statue of Liberty with its famous Emma Lazarus poem is in New York Harbor, New York City. The Eiffel Tower is in Paris, France. There are many replicas in France, several in Paris. The most famous in Paris is on the Ile aux Cygnes Island in the middle of the River Seine.