What are the most populated cities in pennsylvania?

10 Largest Cities in Pennsylvania 1. Philadelphia 2. Pittsburgh 3. Allentown 4. Erie 5, Reading 6. Bethlehem 7. Scranton 8. Lancaster 9. Levittown 10. Harrisburg