Where are the sinuses?

In the bones of the face behind the nose and above it but under the brow.

---

You have 4 pairs of sinuses. Your cheekbones hold your maxillary sinuses (the largest). The low-center of your forehead is where your frontal sinuses are located. Between your eyes are your ethmoid sinuses. In bones behind your nose are your sphenoid sinuses.