What is the most isolated town in the contiguous u. s.?

As of March 6, 2021: Glasgow, Montana, is near the Canadian border and home to just over 3,000 people, it’s the most isolated town in the contiguous U.S. according to the Malaria Atlas Project from Oxford's Big Data Institute. The nearest city to Glasgow in any direction is about a 4.5-hour drive.