What is the most expensive beverage?

By far the most expensive spirit in the world, there’s only 2 known bottles of D’Amalfi Limoncello Supreme. The neck of the bottle contains 3 single, 13-carat diamonds and a giant 18.5 carat diamond. It was commissioned by an anonymous Italian client who purchased one. It costs $44 million.