What is a chocolate point siamese?

Chocolate point Siamese cats, like the seal points, have brown markings. They can be difficult to distinguish from seal points, especially when young. However, chocolates are a lighter, pink-toned brown that resembles milk chocolate, and their noses and paw pads also have pink undertones.