What is a diagnosis of pots?

What is a diagnosis of pots? Postural Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome causes high heart rate & reduced blood pressure on standing with possible loss of consciousness or vision, faintness and injury. Visit https://www.ninds.nih.gov/health-information/disorders/postural-tachycardia-syndrome