How many days has it been since the big bang?

The beginning of the universe as we know it was the big bang. Take 13.8 billion years ago (13,800,000,000) and multiply by 365 days per year which gives you 5,037,000,000,000 (five trillion, thirty-seven billion) days since the beginning of time since the big bang.