What is o. c. d. stand for?

The abbreviation O C D stands for Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. It is a condition characterized by thoughts, songs, or ideas that get "stuck" in one's head or mind.

---

According to Wikipedia: Obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD) is a mental disorder in which people have unwanted and repeated thoughts, feelings, ideas, sensations (obsessions), and behaviors that drive them to do something over and over like flagging answers.