Who is traveling queen?

Trevelin Marleto Queen is an American professional basketball player for the Houston Rockets of the NBA, on a two-way contract with the Rio Grande Valley Vipers of the NBA G League.

---

Trevelin Marleto Queen is an American professional basketball player for the Houston Rockets of the NBA, on a two-way contract with the Rio Grande Valley Vipers of the NBA G League.