What was the hottest day of twenty seventeen?

The answer to this question varies by location. In Lincoln, Nebraska of the United States, the hottest day of 2017 was July 21 with a temperature of 100 degree Fahrenheit. Ahvaz, Iran recorded the highest temperature of the year at 129 degrees Fahrenheit on June 29th.