Name the eight countries in central america?

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Mexico and Panama.

---

According to the World Atlas, There are seven official countries in Central America. They include, Guatemala, Belize, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, and Panama. However, some definitions include Mexico as a part of Central America as well.