What can i make with leftover pork roast?

If you slice it thinly right out of t GB e fridge, makes deli ioua sandwiches and can be used in making a cuban sandwich, along with some ham, swiss, mustard and pickles, on a sweet soft roll, heated in a panini press or a george foreman grill works great too.