Do mushrooms have iron in them?

Yes. Mushrooms contain iron. Sources vary: One says that one serving, 156 grams of mushrooms, contains 2 point 7 milligrams of iron, or 15% of an adult's daily needs. They also contain protein, fiber, plus an array of vitamins and minerals.