Can cats see blue?

An eye retina has rod & cone cells. Cones perceive color. Rods detect light & motion. Humans have 10 times more cones than cats, so humans see more & richer colors. Cats see like color blind people: in shades of blues & greens & maybe yellows, but reds & pinks may look more green & purple more blue.