Where did the lopez brothers grow up?

The Lopez twins spent the early part of their lives in Oak Harbor, Washington to be closer to their older brother Alex, who played at the University of Washington. Their mother, Deborah Ledford, moved the family to Fresno, California, where the twins played at San Joaquin Memorial High School.