What is a subsidiary of estee lauder?

Clinique acquired in1968, Bobbi Brown acquired in 1995, La Mer acquired in 1995, M•A•C acquired in 1998 and Tom Ford Beauty which was created in concert with Estee Lauder experts are all now owned by Estee Lauder.