What food starts with j.?

Here are some foods that start with J: Jell-O, jalapeño peppers, jambalaya, jam or jelly, java, jelly beans, jackfruit, juice, jerky, julep, jelly roll, Jerusalem artichoke, Jordan almond, & Jonathan apple.