What are the seven chaos emeralds?

Chaos Emeralds are magical gemstones containing infinite power. Although they've been depicted in a variety of colors and quantities, there are typically seven distinct emeralds: peridot (green), aquamarine (cyan), sapphire (blue), ruby (red), amethyst (purple), topaz (yellow), and diamond (silver).