What are the three seeds?

The first seed is wisdom. The second seed is the sacred stories: myths, legends, fairy tales, folklore, and the perennial themes that keep reappearing in various guises throughout history. The third seed is the indigenous tribes, the people who at some stage opted out of the journey of separation.