Are microbots real?

according to wikipedia dot org, Microbotics (or microrobotics) is the field of miniature robotics,in particular mobile robots with dimensions less than 1 mm. The term can also be used for robots capable of handling micrometer size components,Jasmine robots are smaller than 3 cm (1 in.) in width